Tell your newspaper – Central Ontario

Home  »  Tell your newspaper – Central Ontario

Central Ontario Newspapers

Step 2: Click here to see our starter guide if you want some help getting your letter started.

Step 3: Scroll down to find a newspaper near where you live in Central Ontario and click on the link to get your letter to the editor started.

Step 4: Don’t forget to add your name, address and phone number so they can confirm the letter is from you. You’re done! Thank you!

Ajax Pickering News http://www.durhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Alliston Herald http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Ancaster News ddowney@hamiltonnews.com
Barrie Advance http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Bracebridge Examiner http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/generalform
Bradford West Gwillimbury Topic http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Brampton Guardian letters@thebramptonguardian.com
Bruce Peninsula Press info@tobermorypress.com
Burlington Post letters@burlingtonpost.com
Caledon Citizen admin@caledoncitizen.com
Caledon Enterprise editorial@caledonenterprise.com
Clarington This Week http://www.durhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin http://www.theenterprisebulletin.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Collingwood/Wasaga Connection http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Dundas Star News mddowney@hamiltonnews.com
Dunnville Chronicle http://www.dunnvillechronicle.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Etobicoke Guardian letters@insidetoronto.com
Fort Erie Times http://www.forterietimes.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Georgetown/Acton Independent & Free Press JMcGhie@theifp.ca
Georgina Advocate http://www.yorkregion.com/generalform
Gravenhurst Banner http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/generalform
Grimsby Lincoln News http://www.niagarathisweek.com/generalform?subj=8
Grimsby West Niagara News http://www.westniagaranews.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Haliburton County Echo http://www.haliburtonecho.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Hamilton Spectator letters@thespec.com
Huntsville Forester http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/generalform
Innisfil Journal http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
King Township Sentinel admin@kingsentinel.com
Markham Economist & Sun http://www.yorkregion.com/generalform
Midland Free Press http://www.midlandfreepress.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Midland/Penetanguishene Mirror http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Milton Canadian Champion kmiceli@miltoncanadianchampion.com
Minden Times http://www.mindentimes.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Mississauga News gtimbers@mississauga.net
Muskoka District Weekender http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/generalform
Newmarket Era-Banner http://www.yorkregion.com/generalform
Niagara This Week http://www.niagarathisweek.com/generalform?subj=8
Northumberland News http://www.newsdurhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Oakville Beaver editor@oakvillebeaver.com
Orangeville Banner rvivian@orangevillebanner.com
Orangeville Citizen mail@citizen.on.ca
Orillia Today http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Oshawa This Week http://www.durhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Parry Sound Beacon Star http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/generalform
Pelham News http://www.pelhamnews.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Port Colborne In Port News http://www.inportnews.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Port Perry Star http://www.durhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Richmond Hill/Thornhill Liberal http://www.yorkregion.com/generalform
Scugog Standard/Uxbridge Standard editorial-standard@powergate.ca
Stayner Sun http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Stoney Creek News acukier@hamiltonnews.com
Stouffville Sun-Tribune http://www.yorkregion.com/generalform
Toronto Star lettertoed@thestar.ca
Toronto sun http://www.torontosun.com/letter-to-editor
Uxbridge Times-Journal http://www.durhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Vaughan Citizen http://www.yorkregion.com/generalform
Wasaga Sun http://www.simcoe.com/generalform
Whitby This Week http://www.durhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
York Guardian pfuthey@insidetoronto.com

If you find any problems with these links, please e-mail us at freeourbeer@gmail.com.