Tell your newspaper – Northern Ontario

Home  »  Tell your newspaper – Northern Ontario

Northern Ontario Newspapers

Step 2: Click here to see our starter guide if you want some help getting your letter started.

Step 3: Scroll down to find a newspaper near where you live in Northern Ontario and click on the link to get your letter to the editor started.

Step 4: Don’t forget to add your name, address and phone number so they can confirm the letter is from you. You’re done! Thank you!

Atikokan Progress http://www.atikokanprogress.ca/contact-us/
Burks Falls Almaguin News http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/community/northmuskoka
Cochrane Times-Post http://www.cochranetimespost.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Dryden Observer chrism@drydenobserver.ca
Elliot Lake Standard http://www.elliotlakestandard.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Espanola Mid-North Monitor http://www.midnorthmonitor.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Fort Frances Times mbehan@fortfrances.com
Kapuskasing Northern Times http://www.kapuskasingtimes.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Kenora, Lake of the Woods Enterprise http://www.lotwenterprise.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Huntsville Forester http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/community/northmuskoka
Manitoulin Expositor letters@manitoulin.ca
Manitouwadge Echo http://www.theecho.ca/Submit-a-Letter.page
New Liskeard Temiskaming Speaker editorial@northernontario.ca
Rainy River Record editorial@rainyriverrecord.com
Red Lake Northern Sun News lisa@thenorthernsun.com
Sault Ste. Marie Star http://www.saultstar.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Sioux Lookout Bulletin dick@siouxbulletin.com
Sudbury Star http://www.thesudburystar.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Sudbury Northern Life editor@northernlife.ca
Thunder Bay – Chronicle Journal http://www.chroniclejournal.com/contact/editorial/letters
Thunder Bay Newswatch sparadis@dougallmedia.com
Timmins Times http://www.timminstimes.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx

If you find any problems with these links, please e-mail us at freeourbeer@gmail.com.