Tell your newspaper – Western Ontario

Home  »  Tell your newspaper – Western Ontario

Western Ontario Newspapers

Step 2: Click here to see our starter guide if you want some help getting your letter started.

Step 3: Scroll down to find a newspaper near where you live in Western Ontario and click on the link to get your letter to the editor started.

Step 4: Don’t forget to add your name, address and phone number so they can confirm the letter is from you. You’re done! Thank you!

Alexandria Glengarry News http://www.glengarrynews.ca/contact
Almonte/Carleton Place Canadian john.carter@metroland.com
Arnprior Chronicle-Guide john.carter@metroland.com
Bancroft This Week http://www.bancroftthisweek.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Barrhaven/Ottawa South This Week nevil.hunt@metroland.com
Barry’s Bay This Week http://www.barrysbaythisweek.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Belleville/Quinte Region Community Press http://www.communitypress.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Brighton/East Northumberland Independent http://www.newsdurhamregion.com/posts/submitletter
Brockville/St. Lawrence EMC rcoyne@perfprint.ca
Campbellford/Northwest EMC tbush@theemc.ca
Cornwall Standard Freeholder http://www.standard-freeholder.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Cornwall Seaway News diane@cornwallseawaynews.com
Deep River North Renfrew Times nrt@magma.ca
Eganville Leader leader@nrtco.net
Frontenac News nfnews@frontenac.net
Kanata EMC rcoyne@perfprint.ca
Kanata Kourier-Standard blair.edwards@metroland.com
Kawartha Lakes This Week http://www.mykawartha.com/generalform
Kemptville Advance joe.morin@metroland.com
Kemptville Record News EMC rcoyne@perfprint.ca
Kingston EMC kcoughlar@theheritageemc.ca
Kingston/Frontenac This Week http://www.kingstonthisweek.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Lindsay Post http://www.thepost.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Napanee Guide http://www.napaneeguide.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Nepean This Week http://www.yourottawaregion.com/generalform
NorthumberlandToday.com http://www.northumberlandtoday.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Orleans EMC jdavies@theemc.ca
Orleans Star orleansstar@transcontinental.ca
Ottawa Citizen http://www.ottawacitizen.com/opinion/letters/letters-to-the-editor.html
Ottawa Sun http://www.ottawasun.com/contact-us
Ottawa South EMC jdavies@theemc.ca
Ottawa West EMC jdavies@theemc.ca
Peterborough This Week http://www.mykawartha.com/generalform
Peterborough Examiner http://www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
Quinte West EMC tbush@theemc.ca
Renfrew Mercury http://www.yourottawaregion.com/generalform
Smiths Falls EMC rcoyne@perfprint.ca
Smiths Falls This Week http://www.yourottawaregion.com/generalform
Stittsville/Richmond EMC rcoyne@perfprint.ca
Stittsville News http://www.yourottawaregion.com/generalform
Trenton, Trentonian http://www.trentonian.ca/feedback1/LetterToEditor.aspx
West Carleton Review http://www.yourottawaregion.com/generalform

If you find any problems with these links, please e-mail us at freeourbeer@gmail.com.